"I Will Remove the Dividing Line to Bring A Unified Korea" Jeff Jansen, Murfreesboro, TN

Plans of Peace to Give Korea a Future and a Hope

I love the nation of South Korea, as I have been going there for many years now. The Korean Christians are some of the most dedicated loving people I know. From my years of ministry in Seoul, Incheon and other cities in South Korea, there is a common cry that echo’s from that nation – that God would remove the dividing line and make a unified Korea again. I’ve heard story after story from leaders to lay people of those who have family separated in both North and South Korea. It is the heart of God to bring healing to that divided nation and to make “One Unified Korea” again.

The Lord says:

“I will remove the dividing line in the nation of Korea that has divided My people for 70 years, and just as I brought a swift justice to My people who were in Babylonian captivity after 70 years, they will be released to their land to REBUILD.”

“For thus says the Lord: When 70 years [of exile] have been completed for Babylon, I will visit (inspect) you and keep My good promise to you, to bring you back to this place. For I know the plans and thoughts that I have for you, says the Lord, plans for peace and well-being and not for disaster to give you a future and a hope.” Jeremiah 29:10-11

Just as Daniel understood the times and the season of God’s people to be released into freedom from Babylonian captivity, so now is the time for those who are held captive in the North to be set free. Daniel began to pray and confess his sins and the sins of his people. IT’S TIME TO PRAY! As a result of Daniel’s intercession, God sent both Gabriel and Michael the archangels to fight and bring wisdom, skill, knowledge and understanding (Daniel 9:22). I see angels being released as arrows of the Lord to bring transition and healing to the fragmented nation of Korea!

The Lord said He was going to release His hidden power again in the nation of Korea:

“The Lord (Father) says to my Lord (the Messiah, His Son), ‘Sit at My right hand until I make Your enemies a footstool for Your feet.’ The Lord will send the scepter of Your strength from Zion, saying, ‘Rule in the midst of Your enemies.’ Your people will offer themselves willingly [to participate in Your battle] in the day of Your power.” Psalm 110:1-3

Just as revival fire swept through the nation 110 years ago this year, so the “Day of Your Power” is here again that will bring another wave of revival and restoration to the nation of Korea. In order for this to happen it is absolutely necessary that things “heat up” in the North to bring about the resolve necessary for change. The demonized regime of the North will be dispersed and let go so healing can come to the whole nation.

God will restore and reunite family members that have been separated for generations as a result. Just as Daniel recognized transition according to the word of the Lord and set himself to pray, we to must pray as we see these things approaching. God is releasing all of Heaven to facilitate this process. He is releasing His declaration through the “Whirlwind of the South.”

The Whirlwind of Revival is Blowing in the South

The Lord said to me, “Just as Pyongyang (in the North) was the place of the great revival that released an outpouring of Holy Ghost fire throughout the whole nation of Korea, so now the Lord says: I will release My whirlwind of the South upon the whole nation that will bring revival, liberty and unification to both North and South. I will restore all that has been stolen from My people and I will release My arrows (angels) over them, declaring and decreeing with the blast of My trumpet over a unified Korea. I will defend and protect you from the enemy who seeks to destroy, devour and trample you down with sling stones.” (To read this word in its entirety click here.)

Jeff Jansen, Senior Leader
Global Fire Church & Global Connect
Global Fire Ministries International

Email: info@globalfireministries.com
Website: www.globalfireministries.com

Jeff Jansen is an internationally known conference speaker and crusade evangelist. He is also Founder of Global Fire Ministries International, and Senior Leader of the Global Fire Church and World Miracle Center located in Murfreesboro, Tennessee. Jeff’s burning desire is to see churches, cities, regions and whole nations ignited and transformed by the power of God.

To receive more words like this in YOUR inbox, subscribe FREE to the Elijah List at this link http://elijahlist.com/subscribe.

Leave a Reply

